Thursday, 30 July 2015

Life Lately : Twilight Director's Notebook

Hello There...

Twilight Director's Notebook

Monday, 27 July 2015

Saturday, 25 July 2015

The Face Shop Lovely ME:EX Pastel Cushion Blusher 01 Rose Cushion [Review]

Hello There...


The Face Shop Lovely ME:EX Pastel Cushion Blusher 01 Rose Cushion

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Sunday, 19 July 2015

Life Lately : Introduce My Green Tea & Jar with Pink Spoon

Hello There...

Sudah dua hari ini si cantik topeles murung.


Friday, 17 July 2015

One of My Part Daily: Dear Darling Tint Etude House (Vampire Red)

Hello There...

Dear Darling Tint Etude House #Vampire Red

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

PIXY BB CREAM BRIGHT FIX - CREAM [Review]


Hello There...

PIXY BB CREAM

Friday, 10 July 2015

One of My Journey / Imadoki! Manga

Hello There...

IMADOKI!


Sunday, 5 July 2015

Friday, 3 July 2015

Vaseline is My New Bestie

Hello There...


Vaseline